Distributor and 365 Contact Information - International
Updated
Print

Distributor Contact Info                  

Country

Name

Main Line Number

Website

UK

SV-365 Technologies

+44-3336-000365

http://sv365technologies.com

Germany

Mikrolab

+49-911-37704-147

https://www.mikrolab.com

France

Orba Informatique

33-(01)-48-67-16-16 

http://www.orba.fr

Spain

Automated Vending

+34-935-799-875

http://www.automatedvending.es

Luxembourg

Aztek

+352-39743434

http://aztek.lu

 

365 Support numbers can be found at the bottom of the page within the footer. You will see your corresponding countries number to dial.

Support (Post-Live)……………………………………………………………………………………….....................................Prompt 1

                   Email - support@365smartshop.com This will create a ticket for an agent to work on

                   (Available 24/7)

Implementation (Technical Pre-Live)………………………………………………………………................................Prompt 2

                   Email – Implementation@365smartshop.com

                   (Monday – Friday 8am-6pm EST)

Fulfillment – (Non Technical Pre-Live thru Opening Day)……………………………………...........................Prompt 3

                   Email – fulfillment@365smartshop.com

Sales Admin......................................................................................................................Salesadmin@365smartshop.com

                   

For Financing Questions - ........................................................................................................................Monika Garstka

                   Email - Monika.Garstka@365smartshop.com

***Who Brokers Contact - ..................................................................................................Lou Frontero (Logistics)***

                   Email - Lou.Frontero@365smartshop.com

365 Logistics……………………………………………………………………………………………………….…............................Prompt 5

                 Email – Logistics@365smartshop.com

                   (Monday – Friday 8am-5pm EST)            

International Business Development Manager – Allison Krupp…..............………………............................Ext. 130

                   Email – Allison.Krupp@365smartshop.com

International Program Manager - Jeff Veres……………………………............................................+44-747-184-0675

                Email – Jeff.Veres@365smartshop.com

General International Inquiries ................................................................ 365international@365smartshop.com