HelpCenter

ADM Disabling of VDI
Updated

Introduction

365 Retail Markets has enhanced the functionality in ADM of disabling VDI. This will help prevent users from accidentally deleting the integration, so everything is cleared as expected when actually deleted.

 

Disabling VDI on ORG Summary Page

When a provider and associated VDI ID are entered, do not allow an ADM user to deselect the Enable VDI check box until all associated providers and their IDs are deleted. After they are removed, the user can deselect the Enable VDI check box.

When a VDI Provider is deleted at the Org level, it also needs to be deleted at all associated locations. If a location has the VDI Provider saved and the provider is deleted at the Org level, the Location level setting will need to be deleted as well since the integrations require both levels to be entered.

 

Disabling VDI on Location Summary Page

When a provider and associated VDI ID are entered, do not allow an ADM user to deselect the Enable VDI check box until all associated providers and their IDs are deleted. After they are removed, the user can deselect the Enable VDI check box.

 

Attachments